Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Southborough, MA 01772

Meet Annelise

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, I'm Annelise! I'm currently an undergraduate student at New York University studying law and Romance languages. I've been working as a babysitter and nanny ever since I started my own babysitting business in my neighborhood when I was 13 years old. Since then, I've learned a lot working with my mom, who owns a preschool and has taught me everything I know about childcare. I am still a child at heart and I find it important to be present and to treat kids like my own best friends. I love art, music, games, and the outdoors, and am always ready to have fun! I am so excited to meet you and to get to know your family :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Annelise doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Annelise's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now