Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 38
  • Babysitter in Stoneham, MA 02180

Meet Jessica

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am the oldest of three sibblings, I have taken care of most of my younger cousins, i have worked as a teacher in my country for almost 10 years, I taught english as a second language from a basic level up to TOEFL preparation. Have worked for Callcenters as an agent, trainer, Quality assurance and supervisor. Took care off 2 girls from April to December 2016 a 3 year old and a 6 year old on. A 4 year old for a month overnight and have been a full time nanny for 2 kids in Brookline 2 and 4 year olds from January 2016 to March 2018, the a 4 month old at the time in Cambridge from April 2018 to October 2018 and went back to work with family in Brookline for the same two kids who where then 4 and 6 yearl olds from October 2018 up Read more to date

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/3/20

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Alix K.

7/26/2019

Jessica showed up on time and my kiddo loved her. Can’t wait to see her again next week.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Law school

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Jessica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now