JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Sturbridge, MA 01566

Meet Allison

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Alli and I have been babysitting for 10 years now ever since my little brother was born. In middle school/high-school I have taken babysitting courses, picking up babysitting jobs since then throughout the years as my experience with children keeps growing. In the summer of 2016-summer of 2017 my job consisted of strictly babysitting all summer long, different families and children of ages throughout Sturbridge. Part time during the school year I am also a substitute teacher at Burgess Elementary school where that has given me more experience when working with children. My current job is online as a social media marketing employee for the finance industry for Equis Financial so I choose my own hours as my schedule can be made available to whoever needs it! On a personal note I am very upbeat and love to have fun! My outgoing personality has always connected Read more me with kids as I make sure to make my time babysitting as enjoyable for the both of us.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Allison doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Allison's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now