Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Webster, MA 01570

Meet Olivia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Olivia but you can call me Liv! I have grown up watching my nieces and nephews from newborns to now in elementary school. I love going to the gym, going outside, and doing arts n crafts in my free time. I am a college student studying exercise science and very into health. I am CPR certified and have taken child development classes during college. I have a reliable car that I bought brand new that I can use. I have pets at home and love all kinds of animals so all pets are okay! I love children and will make sure your child is always in perfect hands! 😇 I currently work nights as a hostess (3-10pm) and will be starting college classes back up in September. I will be commuting Tuesday-Thursday and will be done with classes at 230. I have many breaks in college Read more and will be willing to work on my breaks! I may be able to pick up a few night shifts here and there if you let me know in advance!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Olivia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Exercise Science

Graduated Dean college 2022

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science

Share Olivia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now