Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Wellesley Hills, MA 02481

Meet Sage

  • Comfortable with pets

I’m a 2020 graduate from Wellesley High School looking for babysitting jobs this summer. Normally I work at a day camp during the summer, but this year the camp was unable to open due to coronavirus-related concerns. I have worked at camp for 3 years and have additional experience as a babysitter as well. I love playing with kids, whether it be with art activities, sports, or anything else your child has in mind! In terms of safety, I will wear a mask on the job. I look forward to meeting you and you kids!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Sage doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Sage's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now