Sittercity home Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 29 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in West Springfield, MA 01089

Meet Marichika

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm working as paraprofessional, at Westfield North Middle School, I'm been as babysitting more then 8 years, I babysit this little boy who is in wheelchair, not verbal, also working at Westfield school with different students,I’m working with students that have problems, Special needs like being a wheelchair , on verbal And so on ....

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Marichika doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$17-$20/hr for the first child, $20 for each additional child

  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism
    • Developmental Language Disorder
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Bed Baths
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Feeding Tube

References

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Marichika's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now