Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in West Springfield, MA 01089

Meet Victoria

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello there! My name is Victoria. I have my Bachelor's degree in Psychology and striving to obtain my master's in Clinical Social Work. I have been a member of the USAF for the past ten years: Behavioral Health, Logistics Planning, MEPS AF Liaison, and Material Management. I have been assisting with child care since I was about 14 years old. I have helped children aging from weeks old, to teenagers. I have volunteered in a pre-school all throughout middle and high school. I also worked as a summer camp counselor throughout my high school years. I am very passionate about providing families with child care assistance when needed as it is so important for children to grow up learning love and kindness. A little about myself: I love cooking, reading, and arts and crafts. I love to travel and experience different cultures. I have a cat and a dog: Ruby Read more and Kodah. I am originally from Boston, MA but moved out to western MA for military employment. I am seeking part time / occasional employment as I transition out of the military and into the civilian sphere. Please feel free to contact me with any questions or concerns! I look forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Completed 10/15/2021. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Victoria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Victoria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now