Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Westfield, MA 01086

Meet Logan

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Logan and I am an Amesbury, MA resident. I am 18 years old (not sure why it says 28) and I graduated from Amesbury High School in 2016. I now attend Westfield State and am majoring in early childhood education, therefore I have a love and passion for kids. I have cared for a variety of age groups from 1-12 and will provide reference as requested. It is my goal to obtain a summertime nannying job starting late early June. In high school I played soccer and ran track. Being the captain of soccer my senior year taught me a lot about responsibility and leadership. I am a very active person with a lot of energy and am more than happy to keep the kids active and have a great time! I have a reliable care and would be willing to take them out to do Read more fun activities and enjoy the outdoors if it was okay with the parent. I can prepared nutritious breakfast, lunch and or dinners to fuel them for the day. I love to do crafts and play game to stay busy and have fun!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available afternoons and weekends
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/1/19

Ratings & reviews

Logan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$13-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Dyslexia

Education

Movement Science

Currently attending Westfield State College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Logan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now