Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Weston, MA 02493

Meet Sarah

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello Cape Cod families! I am looking to babysit for a family part-time this summer. I have an extensive background working with young children, and I am an Early Childhood and Special Needs education major at Syracuse University. I have babysat for several years, worked at a summer camp for two years, worked at a preschool for a semester, as well as volunteered at a special needs horseback riding program for a year. Additionally, I volunteered at an after-school program for two years. I am very outgoing and friendly, as well as caring and compassionate. I like to have fun with the children I work with, while also staying in charge and keeping them safe and healthy. Please reach out to me if you would like some help with your children this summer!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Sarah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Early Childhood and Special Education

Graduated Syracuse University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Sarah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now