Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Winchester, MA 01890

Meet Larissa

  • Speaks English and Portuguese
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi all! I’ve been working for a wonderful family every Tuesday, Thursdays and Fridays but I’m looking for a family to work for on Mondays and Wednesdays during summer! **Infants preferred** I Graduated in Psychology in Brazil, I am doing my Masters in Organizational Psychology here. My experience with children started many years ago since my mother owned a home daycare. In the US I have been nannying for 3 years for children of different ages and I have many recommendations. I'm more than happy to do a great job for you and your kids! �Here’s a brief description of myself: ⏰ 3 years of Nannying in the US 📚 Psychologist 👶🏻 Different ages experience 💉 Fully vaccinated 🦠Covid responsible 🚗 Strong driver 🏊🏼‍♀️ Good swimmer 🐶Pet friendly 🏕 Love outdoors 🎨 Arts and crafts fan If you need help on Mondays and/or Wednesdays let me know and I’ll be Read more happy to schedule a call!! Thank you! 😊

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Expired on 07/22/2022

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 07/08/2021

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/31/21

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Hashem A.

4/14/2021

Professional and punctual!

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$22-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

Education

Currently attending

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Portuguese

Share Larissa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now