JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Woburn, MA 01801

Meet Kasie

  • Comfortable with pets

My names, Kasie Costopulos and I'm an energetic, passionate and caring 23 year old, high school history teacher. I am from the Boston area but have spent my summers living and working in Dennisport my whole life. I am looking for a summer nanny position somewhere on the cape. I am very familiar with fun activities to do around the cape and love spending time outside. A little bit of my history: I grew up placed in the middle of a giant family filled with babies and small cousins. Ever since I was old enough I was put in charge to watch my younger cousins. I would pick them up from school, and we'd spend the afternoons, doing homework and playing games. Having such a big family gave me babysitting experience from a young age. When I was in middle and high school I would would nanny before/after school for Read more neighbors on my street. I also worked at the after school program for the local elementary school. In college my passion for working with children is what led me to become a teacher. I have lots of experience caring for children with disability. I am a CPR certified, non-smoker, with the clean driving record. I have always has such a passion for working and caring for children and I find it such an extremely rewarding experience.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/23/19

Ratings & reviews

Kasie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Alzheimer's
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Delayed Speech
    • Developmental Language Disorder
    • Down Syndrome
    • Dyslexia
    • Hearing Loss
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Mobility Challenges
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Bed Baths
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Lifting and Transferring
    • Mobility Assistance
    • Sign Language
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Kasie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now