Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Woburn, MA 01801

Meet Sara

I was born and raised in Nepal. I have taken care of my younger siblings when they were little. I am 24 years old college student and i have been taking care of my cousin these days along with my school. Being raised as an older sister, i have always realised my responsibility towards my younger siblings which made me responsible and lovable towards kids. I love playing with kids and i enjoy spending time with them. It is fun to be around them. I love to do different activities with them. Reading books, playing different games , watching cartoons and also listening to kids is always fun to me. I feel like kids are the beautiful gift of god and i would love to enjoy the gift.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Sara doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Sara's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now