Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Worcester, MA 01610

Meet Meagan

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Meagan and I am currently an occupational therapy student at Worcester State University. I am a senior in the five year masters program. I have been babysat for multiple different families over the years with children ranging from ages newborn- adolescent. I am BLS certified. I am looking for a family in the fall who needs someone with a flexible schedule to work possibly 2-3 days during the week. Please feel free to contact me if this is something you are looking for!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Meagan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Meagan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now