Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Worcester, MA 01603

Meet Tekaia

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Tekaia , I also go by the nick name Tee . I am 18 and have recently graduated high school (June 4th 2019). I work as a cashier / bookseller at a College in Worcester Massachusetts. I over the years of being in high school I have babysat family members children and also some non related . I loved being a baby sitter and meeting new kids and learning what they enjoy and don’t and just to simply have fun and making sure they are safe and taken care of . I am very honest and trust worthy

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Tekaia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$8-$13/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Tekaia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now