Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Worcester, MA 01604

Meet Devine

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a single, twenty year old, African American, female who enjoys a variety of activities such as sports, going to the beach, the park and anything that can be done outside. I also enjoy indoor activities such as arts and crafts, and reading. I enjoy being physically active and can help children to enjoy daily exercise and being outdoors. I also have a great sense of humor which can help not only teach children how to find humor in situations but help myself to remain calm and patient during stressful situations. I have a lot of experience caring for children of all ages and find them to be creative, interesting and enjoyable to be around. I also am able to be organized and to follow daily routines as well as instructions on what is expected of me in a work setting.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Devine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Devine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now