Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Babysitter in Worcester, MA 01604

Meet Christine

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Christine and I'm your friendly, local, trustworthy, experienced babysitter. I'm a 33-year old mom of a beautiful, spunky 7-year old princess (and a second mom to all of her friends!) In addition to my daughter, I live with my amazing Fiancé, our three cats and two dogs. During my free time, I love spending time with my family, being outdoors, reading and doing arts and crafts. I am a nursing student, certified in first aid and CPR. I have a background check if you'd like to see it, my driving record is clean and I certainly enjoy taking kids to the park or extracurricular activities and cheering them on! What else would you like to know? I'm an open book, so ask away!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Christine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$18-$20/hr for the first child, $15 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Nursing

Currently attending

Share Christine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now