Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 16 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Wrentham, MA 02093

Meet Jeanne

  • Speaks Italian
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Dear Parents, Thank you very much for your interest.  I have been in the nanny field for 18 years. I have loved, nurtured, and cherished every moment in the caring of infants-older children. As a nanny, my priority are your children, it should be taken seriously, while parents are at work, it is important to give your child/children the same safe, and loving environment as you would.  I may sound a bit serious, but I do have a sense of humor and love to have a lot of fun with all activities.  Also, if needed, a hug or two, to assure them that everything is "ok" in their world! I love to cook, make special snacks for the children, love to make meals for infants using the food processer from fruits and vegetables. Enjoy arranging playdates, library, reading, or having children read, learning through play with toys, music. Outdoor time is very Read more important and spending quality time with the children, just having fun. Oh yes, there is homework too. Will help in anyway I can, for the older children, and attend to their needs also. I am dependable, and able to adapt to schedules, as they sometimes change, and you will always find your home clean and cared for. If you have any questions I am here, please ask. Thanks so much for your time! My Best, Jeanne I. ( Here for date nights :) ) Thank you for your time! Respectfully, Jeanne  

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Expired on 07/23/2021

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 11/24/2021

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Expired on 07/22/2021

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Richa T.

9/24/2018

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$18-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Italian

Share Jeanne's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now