Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Yarmouth Port, MA 02675

Meet Georgie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi It’s Georgie! I am from Yarmouth Port and I am 19 years old. I never have gotten paid to babysit kids before, but I love kids and I have 2 nephews and 2 little brothers that I take care of all the time. I have always loved playing and taking care of kids. I just think there so cute and love being around them. I also did an internship at the Station Ave elementary school in Yarmouth this year, in a seconds grade class. That made me see a whole other perspective on how to be patient with kids and how to take care of them. What sets me apart from all the other sitters is that I’m very outgoing and love to smile and am always happy. I think that I’m very good at making kids listen to me when they need to. I can be serious and Read more make sure they are doing the right thing, but I am also very good at having fun with them as well. I play 3 sports. I am very creative and adventurous, I love the outdoors.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Georgie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Georgie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now