Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Annapolis, MD 21409

Meet Olivia

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Olivia and I live in Annapolis Maryland! I attend the University of Tennessee for Cross Country and Track and Field. I am a very active person and I adore playing with kiddos! I have always enjoyed babysitting and I would love for it to be my full-time job this summer. I am getting closer to graduating college and as I am becoming older, I want to learn how to be a better caregiver with kids! I would loveeee to have kids when I am older, and I find it extremely valuable to have experience with children to help me in the future when I become a mom! What sets me apart from other babysitters is my determination. As an athlete, I am a very determined person and I like to set goals for myself. Just like running, I have goals for babysitting! I want to be Read more a better babysitter, I want to have a lot of fun with the kids and I want to be a role model for the kids!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Olivia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Olivia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now