Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Baltimore, MD 21229

Meet Keonna

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi I’m Keonna ! I am currently a special Ed Paraeducator with Montgomery County Public Schools. I also nanny for a famiily during the week as well ! .I’ve done overnights with families I’ve babysit for . I’ve been invited to family events and everything . It really makes me feel like family . Let me tell you a little about my child care experiences .I worked at abc learning center in silver spring for 4 years i started when i was 17 years old in high school . I was the Teacher's assistance for 3 year olds and then became the main 2 year old teacher.i also babysat for a daycare named DeeDees place . I babysit on weekends or whenever I am free . My first nanny child was 8 years old when i first started working with him and he is now in going to high school Read more . I recently stop working with them because he no longer need me because he’s so grown up now haha . I am very close to that family to the point where we attend dinners to catch up . I miss them dearly . I am a very busy body but do make time for others . NEED A BABYSITTER ? THATS MEEEEE !!!! *need references i can provide upon request *

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 07/04/2017

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.



  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/19/16

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Gloriana A.


My family loves working with Keonna! She has cared for my 1 year old on Saturday nights and I feel confident that he’s in good hands. She’s punctual, responsive and very engaged. It is very reassuring to know that she’s around if we need an extra set of hands.

Laurissa M.


Amazing! Extremely kind hearted and genuine. Very hard working and dedicated to getting the job done. Keonna has such an amazing personality and vibrant spirit that’s great for working with children. She is someone you can depend on and she goes above and beyond every single time. I am very please with her punctuality, she is reliable, overall just an amazing person. Would definitely recommend.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$20-$40/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism


early childhood education

Graduated Montgomery College Rockville Campus

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English

Share Keonna's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now