Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Baltimore, MD 21206

Meet Shaniqua

My name Shaniqua I'm 25 I been doing childcare for a few years since 2010 since I graducated high school.well I never really been a babysitter always a childcare provider .I have my 90 hours childcare certification and my 45 hour certification and I also have first aid and cpr........I've worked at a couple of daycares so far.....I work full-time at a daycare right now Monday through Friday 9to6 and now I'm just trying find a little weekend job Friday through Sunday part-time I can always help someone out when they need to do errands .......I love what I do because even though I'm not a mother I believe children should get to know other humans throughout there life .I love childcare also because children need to know other people besides there parents .....I'm perfect for the job because I'm good with kids all the kids fall in love with Read more me I'm very TRUSTworthy fun with them and I have away of teaching them educational games.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Shaniqua doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$9-$11/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism

References

Additional services

  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Shaniqua's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now