Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Babysitter in Baltimore, MD 21213

Meet Erica

Greetings Families, I am your fun, loving, caring babysitter who is dependable and well trusted. I have a degree in Early Childhood Education. I have experience with all ages. I enjoy arts and crafts, sensory play, toddler paced outdoor walks (hahaha), and spending time with the little ones. I have no children of my own, which allows space for flexibility. My rate for individuals are $15/hourly, siblings is $5 plus per child. I also do double/triple families as well as Holidays, Outings, Weddings & Family Functions at a different rate. I do not have my own transportation, I am comfortable with being picked up/and dropped off or being reimbursed for Uber/Lyft. During this unfortunate pandemic, I can only sit for families who are practicing social/physical distance as well as using face coverings and practicing healthy hygiene. I hope to meet you soon, You all stay safe!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Erica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Erica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now