Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Baltimore, MD 21212
  • 19 miles, will travel 10 mi

Meet Tayaina

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, I’m Tayaina you can call me Anna! I’ve worked with kids all ages and disabilities. I have a empty schedule so I’m always free and flexible with my scheduling. I love to cook , bake and I have a full creativity for kids because they just like to have fun and me as well ! I see myself as the responsible big sister. I am good with clean up & tutoring if needed, great with nap time , meal prep and etc. I don’t mind helping with small things around the house if needed. I’m a huge pet lover so your furry friends are always accepted!! I’m Covid cautious so I practice all the safe sanitizing and etc. I’m just an all around bubbly person who is down to make your lives easier and also for the kiddos ❤️ please feel free to ask me any further questions if Read more needed I’m excited to hopefully get to meet you and your families ! I have my cpr certification and also first aide ! I’m currently on my journey to be in the medical field (labor and delivery) :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 8/4/2021
  • My availability is valid through 11/3/21

Ratings & reviews

Tayaina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$16-$36/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Autism
    • Developmental Language Disorder
    • Diabetes
    • Down Syndrome
    • Dyslexia
    • Seizures
    • Applied Behavior Analysis
    • Bathing
    • Bed Baths
    • Bladder and Bowel Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Recreational Music or Art Therapy

Education

Graduated Towson university 2022

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Tayaina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now