Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Bel Air, MD 21014

Meet Erinn

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a 17 year veteran elementary school teacher September through the beginning of June. I have my own 11 year old boy and 7 year old boy, both of which were preemies! I worked at Kiddie Academy for 2 years before going to college for education. I love outdoor activities like hiking and swimming. I enjoy arts and crafts as well. I can help with short math or reading tutoring sessions to keep children fresh and ready for the fall!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported



  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position employment
  • Available to start on 7/3/2017
  • My availability is valid through 8/25/17

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Tina S.


Erinn is very responsible and reliable. She has the "magic touch" with my puppy! He does a lot better on the leash and seems calmer. I know he is in good hands with her and I trust her. I highly recommend Erinn!


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Elementary Education

Graduated Liberty University 2000


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • English

Share Erinn's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now