JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Bel Air, MD 21014

Meet Briella

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am 23 years old and I have almost 5 years of prior nanny experience. But even before I became a professional nanny I was working with kids. I had spent many years as a babysitter and I also worked with children from ages 3-13 years old as an assistant director for children's musical theater for several summers. My most recent job was with an amazing family who had a 4-week-old baby boy, I instantly fell in love with him. I was his full-time nanny almost till his 2nd Birthday. I'm still very close with the family. I'm a big dog and cat lover (I have two doggies of my own at home). I am comfortable with all ages and I have worked with twins as well as special needs. Being active and having fun is really important to me, and helping children experience new and awesome things is what Read more I love to do! Spending time with the kids and being a part of their day to day life is the best part of this job. Some of my favorite activities are reading to children, listening to music together.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/30/17

Ratings & reviews

Briella doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Briella's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now