Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Beltsville, MD 20705

Meet Naomy

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello hello families, My name is Naomy I have 4 children between the ages of 13yrs-4months old. I love children I use to babysit within my home when I was a stay at home mom a couple of years ago. Aside from that I’ve worked in the medical field for 10 years primarily pediatrics. My whole career has always been based around children. As a mom of four I know the struggles of finding someone reliable and trustworthy to care of our children. I am reliable and I do have my own car I’m also bilingual fluent in Spanish.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Naomy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Naomy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now