Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Berlin, MD 21811

Meet Harleigh

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there I have been a babysitter for about 5 years now. I am a freshman at Salisbury University, and a graduate of Stephen Decatur in Berlin. I am 18 turning 19 in June, i love babysitting kids because i would love to be a mother one day. I have multiple families that i watch on occasion. I used to work at a hotel but i quit so i could be a babysitter/ nanny full time. i do have school monday-thursday but i will have more availability at the end of may when the semester is over.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Harleigh doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Harleigh's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now