Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Darlington, MD 21034

Meet Mika

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Id like to formally introduce myself, my name is Michaela, please feel free to call me by the name Mika. I am 24 years of age currently. I come from South Africa, and am currently an Au pair here in Maryland for a family of four kids that I have taken great care of for two years, and am finishing with the family in October and starting college. I have also done a couple part time baby sitting for a couple families in my area and in South Africa. As well as did part time teachers assisting at a kindergarden back in South Africa. I did a CPR course as it was compulsory becoming an au pair here in the states, I have been through a background check and have a clean record, I responsible and a loving soul, when I take care of children their needs become most important Read more above my own. five years driving experience as well as two years driving experience here in the states with no accidents. I will be having a lot of time on my hand and would love to help out take care of your children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Mika doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision

Share Mika's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now