Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Easton, MD 21601

Meet Dannica

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I absolutely adore kids. I've wanted to become a babysitter ever since I've met my first babysitter at the age of 4. I adored my babysitter, and still remember her to this day. My babysitter encouraged me to want to work with kids when I became older. I started working after school programs at the elementary school to work with the kids, and loved meeting all of them. I started working at child watch at the YMCA this summer, and I was so excited to meet all of the kids, and have a great experience. Although I only worked there for a month because I am starting summer camp, I learned a lot, and had a lot of fun with the kids. It's great to know that you can make such an impact on kids lives, and it's so great to see their faces light up when you walk in Read more the room, knowing that you make a difference to them. I am qualified in First Aid, And CPR as well.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Dannica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Law and Justice

Currently attending Wesley College - Dover

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Science
    • Essay writing

Share Dannica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now