Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Easton, MD 21601

Meet Kaique

  • Speaks English and Portuguese
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there ! My name is Kaique but you can call me Ike ( my nickname ) . I’m Brazilian and I’m 25 years old and I llive in Maryland ! I am an engineering student.I I would describe myself as a calm , easygoing , flexible and responsible person ! I love outdoors activities and PETS ( I was a volunteer for a public kennel in my born city ) . I also like playing soccer , playing video game and swimming! I came to USA as an Au pair (I took care of 3 kids - 2 boys and one girl aged 7,9 and 12 yo ) . After that I was male nanny for other family where I had a great one taking care of their kids ( aged 3 and 8 yo ) I just finished working for a family of 3 boys ( from sept Read more 2018 to march 2020) and a had a great time with them ( references available) I’m looking for a new family since my currently family will not need my help anymore and since I have experience with kids and references and also because of my college schedule , I am looking for a new manny ( nanny ) position. I’m a stronger driver ( clean records). I’m IQ CPR And got certificate from my ex agency who trained me to have a great performance as nanny . Available ( full and part of time ) Well that was a short introduction about me ! If you wanna know more or have any question feel feee to ask it ! Have a great day

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 2/25/2020
  • My availability is valid through 2/26/20

Ratings & reviews

Kaique doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism

Education

engineering

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • Portuguese

Share Kaique's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now