JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Elkridge, MD 21075

Meet Irma

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Irma Grijalva, I am 23 years old. Iv had experience in babysitting family members kids, for instant 2/3year old cousins. I am a CNA/PCT. I also took a pediatric class, more for nursing assistant students. Im also have my BLS(CPR). I am currently a certified nursing assistant working part time at Mt Washington Pediatric Hospital. I work with infants to toddlers and teens at MWPH. The days that I’m off I’m willing on working three/four days a week babysitting.(I’m usually off Mondays, Tuesdays, and Fridays). I make my own schedule so if you need me for certain days, just let me know.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Irma doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

Education

Attended

Share Irma's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now