Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Ellicott City, MD 21043

Meet Dasha

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Dasha Johnson, and I am interested in becoming your nanny! I am a recent graduate of Florida State University. I am the perfect applicant because I have worked with children of all ages! I am very experienced with infants, and I have been fully active in my niece and nephews lives since they were born. I have experienced the 2 am diaper changes first hand. The last family I worked for I found through and have been their exclusive nanny over the previous five years. I also love being interactive with the children I work with, so I can focus my activities around what interests them! I am even available to run errands, prepare meals, clean, etc. I work well both in face paced environments and on strict time schedules. I love children and hope that you contact me so we can discuss this further. Thank Read more you for your time. Please contact me if you would like a list of my references!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Dasha doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$16-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


Mass Media Communications/ Marketing

Graduated Florida State University 2019


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Dasha's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now