Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Flintstone, MD 21530

Meet Sarah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Sarah, and I love kids! I used to nanny for my cousin and we had the best time. We used to color, play games, and make healthy snacks together! I used to Volunteer at a church daycare aswell. I was always in charge of crafts and the kids would get so excited when it was my sunday because they knew lots of fun was in store! I'm also very responsible and rules are a TOP priority. With me as your sitter, I promise you, you wont come home to a toddler all hyped up on sugar running wild! I know how nerve wracking it can be to leave your precious angels in the care of another, so you'll be pleased to inform I have references! Thank you to those who take the time to read this! Good luck on your search for a sitter, may the Read more odds be ever in your favor!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Sarah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$13/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

Share Sarah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now