Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Frederick, MD 21702

Meet Kayla

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a stay at home mom, recently licensed for a home daycare. I have twin boys that are 2 and a half years old. I also have an 18 year old daughter that lives at home and studying early childhood education and will help out now and again. I have been babysitting ever since I was in junior high and love spending time with children. I plan to homeschool my boys and have already started a preschool curriculum. I can provide a home away from home while you are at work. I have a fenced in backyard, 2 playful dogs that love kids, lots of games and activities, arts and crafts etc. I am MAT certified, Infant and Adult CPR certified. I have taken state required Health and Safety training, Emergency Preparedness training as well as core knowledge training that is required to maintain my license.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Kristina D.

8/18/2021

Education

Graduated 2011

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Kayla's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now