Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Meet Naa Koshie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Naa Koshie, I am 20 years old and I am interested in being your sitter. I am a Senior at the University of Maryland. Working with children has always been a passion of mine! I have two years of experience working as a teacher's assistant for grades 1-5, in addition to 3 years of babysitting. Two summers ago I nannied for a family with three wonderful boys (ages 1, 3 and 5) and this past summer I worked with a family with two boys (7 and 9) in Bethesda on weekdays. I am CPR/AED/First aid Certified, my driving record is clean. I am very loving, patient and outgoing. I would love to discuss what you are looking for in more detail over the phone or in person. Please do not hesitate to contact me in the future. My email is: naakoshie.bannerman@gmail.com and my phone number is: Read more 301-956-5699 Looking forward to hearing from you, have a great day! -Naa Koshie Bannerman

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Naa Koshie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$18-$30/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Currently attending University of Maryland - College Park

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • English

Share Naa Koshie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now