Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Gambrills, MD 21054

Meet Brittany

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am 31 years old with 3 children of my own. I have been working in childcare since my early teenage years, my mom owned her own childcare center and before staying home to take care of my babies I worked in Pediatric health care. Now that my children are school aged I am looking for part time work to assist with family income. I love children, especially newborns and toddlers!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported



  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 10/7/2019
  • My availability is valid through 1/4/20

Ratings & reviews

Brittany doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Brittany's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now