Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Hanover, MD 21076

Meet Pooja

  • Comfortable with pets

I am an upcoming Junior attending the University of Maryland, College Park. I have loved children for as long as I can remember. Even since I was small child myself, as I have big family and was immediately attached to my nieces and nephews from a young age. This attachment has transformed to a love that has driven me to pursue a career in pediatrics! I have also been volunteering for the past year with infants who need help in rehabilitation! I am comfortable with working with kids of all ages and demographics as I tutor elementary students, and high school. I am excited to continue working with children for any of their needs in a new way!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Pooja doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Pooja's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now