Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Babysitter in Havre de Grace, MD 21078

Meet Tonielle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have nine years of experience working with children. Their age range from 1 month to 6-year-old. I have taught children in various stages of cognitive, linguistic, social and emotional development. I have created and enforced a child-based hands-on curriculum to promote their interest and receptive learning. I am good with animals. I have my CPR certification. I can prepare meals and I can also do light house cleaning. I am in school pursuing my Education degree. I have my own car. If you need some of my references, I would be happy to give it to you in the interview. Good luck with your search.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Tonielle doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$11-$15/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)



Currently attending Wilmington University - DE


Additional services

  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English

Share Tonielle's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now