Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 52
  • Babysitter in Hyattsville, MD 20785

Meet Daisy

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Daisy Calliste and i live in new carrollton md, i have been a babysitter/nanny for over 10 years, i have also worked in daycare centers too. I have experience working with different age groups of kids ranging from six weeks to school-age. I am cpr and first aid certifiedd and i have also taken classes in child development, child care and child daycare. I love kids and i enjoy working with them and caring for them, i beleive kids are precious and is the greatest gift god could give to us.  I have three kids of my own whom i love with all my heart.  Childcare is my number one priority and i enjoy every moment of it. I hope you will enjoy reading my bio and will consider me.  Thank you and i am looking forward to hearing from someone soon. 

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/23/19

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Amanda D.



Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Homework expand

Share Daisy's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now