Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Lanham, MD 20706

Meet Imani

I am a certified 6th grade English and Social Studies teacher, who lives to make a difference in the lives of children. I have cared for children ages 2 months- 15 years old, including children with disabilities for the past 7 years. I have worked as an inclusion companion for 3 years, assisting students with mild to severe disabilities at summer camps with their personal needs and care. In the past, I also worked as a paraeducator, supporting the needs of students with disabilities in the classroom. My passion has always been working with children, which brought me to teaching and child care. When taking care of others, my go-to activities include outside games, dancing, story time, going to the pool, watching a movie, and arts & crafts. I am available full time everyday during the summer and after school during the school year. It would be a pleasure to Read more work and provide for the needs and care of your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Imani doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Imani's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now