Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Lanham, MD 20706

Meet Kendall

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Kendall. I am currently a rising sophomore attending Towson University, studying to get my bachelors degree in Business Administration. Before I went off to college I used to babysit for about 2 years off and on for extra cash, and now that I am back for the summer I would love to start babysitting again. I love engaging kids in fun and education activities (i.e puzzles, coloring, baking, arts & crafts). I also really enjoy taking walks in the park and exploring the different things in nature. In the past I usually only worked with kids between the ages of 6 and 10, but I am willing to work with toddlers and preschoolers. Hope to speak to you soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kendall doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kendall's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now