Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Lexington Park, MD 20653

Meet Jacob

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello. I'm a recent graduate of Leonardtown High School and I'm starting courses at CSM in September. I've lived in St. Mary's County my entire life. Some of my hobbies include fishing, sailing, motorcycles and cooking. My college schedule allows me to be available Mon-Thursday anytime after 1:30 and Friday, Saturday and Sunday anytime. I enjoy working with school age children and I also enjoy working with elderly for companion care. I'm very responsible and dependable. I also have a very reliable vehicle. My ideal situation would be providing after school care for a family. Even though I'm new to providing childcare, since I typically worked restaurant and sales positions throughout high school, I'm really looking forward to working with kids and hopefully helping out a really great family.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jacob doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jacob's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now