Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Babysitter in Lutherville Timonium, MD 21093

Meet Jessica

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there, my name is Jessica and I am a student at the Community College of Baltimore County who is majoring in nursing. My experience with children are based upon babysitting my younger siblings and cousins from ages 5-16 years old. Being the eldest has given me ability to be a caretaker in many ways such as if a child has a set schedule I make sure we stick to it or if they get a little hungry I can easily make them a quick meal. :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jessica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jessica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now