Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Monrovia, MD 21770

Meet Payton

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Payton and I currently am part time taking classes at Frederick Community College. I also work part time at FMH Rosehill outpatient center. About the kiddies, I have always enjoyed babies and little kids from as long as I can remember. They bring out the best in me. I also have had 2+ years in experience being paid and not being paid. I always was invited over to my best friends house to help watch their 5 kids. What better side job than to do something you love!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Payton doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated Frederick Community College

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision

Share Payton's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now