Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Babysitter in Montgomery Village, MD 20886

Meet Paola

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Paola , I’m 22 years old and a recent college graduate. I'm also a fluent english, spanish, and italian speaker. I have three younger brothers which I often babysit and learned a lot from them. I’m most comfortable with kids from 2-7 years of age, but I also have quite a bit of experience with ages 2 and under. I am charismatic, patient, and willing to take excellent care of your child. I lo e being creative and playing fun games with kids, going to parks and a dog lover.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Paola doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Paola's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now