Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Montgomery Village, MD 20886

Meet Cattleya

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello y'all! I have worked with many kids starting from newborn until preteens. I have worked with kids with disabilities in sports activities. I have also cared for 4 kids at a time. I worked for various times in a kindergarten classroom over the span of two years. I have worked at two camps for two years. I love working with kids because you can leave a huge impact on the child you care for and I want to do everything I can to make the best impact on them. It is the smile and joy of the child that makes me feel happy that I am able to spread that joy and happiness to whoever I can! I will do others things as needed like event planning, cooking, cleaning, driving, whatever you need. I also want to make it easier on the guardians, so whatever you guys need, I Read more will pitch in!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Cattleya doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$14-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Cattleya's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now