Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Perry Hall, MD 21128

Meet Angelmarie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, I am an 18 almost 19 year old seeking to be a babysitter. I do not have any paid experience in the field but I have baby sat several times for many family members. I'm looking to go into pediatrics in the future so this would be a great way to get one on one time with kids. I am energetic when I need to be calm in other circumstances. I am a good linguist and communicator to with just about any age group. With the current state of nation I would also like you to know that I have been practicing safe social distancing and will keep your children and your family's well-being as top priority. I am available everyday for the entire summer and will specify my schedule once school starts being that I am a full time student. I can adapt to just about any situation Read more or activity that your kids might need and I will respect the boundaries of your home. I look forward to meeting you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Angelmarie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Angelmarie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now