Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Pikesville, MD 21208

Meet Blair

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Blair and I am currently a sophomore at the University of Delaware studying Social work! I love working with children and have spent two summers working as a camp counselor at Coppermine Fieldhouse Summer camp and Beth T'filoh Summer camp. At these camps, I worked with children ranging in age from 5-11, doing arts and craft activities, and spending time outside! Additionally, I have four years of experience babysitting school-age children and have volunteered time working with children aged 2-4 at Goldsmith Early Childhood Education Center.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Blair doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Blair's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now