Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Potomac, MD 20854

Meet Jacqueline

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Jackie and I am a rising senior at Syracuse University studying social work and human development. I have been babysitting children since the age of 12 and have worked at summer camps for the last 7 summers! I also have volunteer experience with the boys and girls club, Keen program, and the children's INN at the National Institute of Health. I am looking for a babysitting/nannying job for the summer. I can also do some household tasks and I love pets! I can send you some contacts for references if you would like. I can also change diapers. Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jacqueline doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jacqueline's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now