Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Babysitter in Rosedale, MD 21237

Meet Karina Isabel

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello!!!, my name is Karina, I am from Peru, I am already studying English at CCBC at evenings, three days per week, I've been here for two years and half and I have been working with children since I was 17 years old and I love it. My family is very loving I started taking care of my little brother and a few cousins, and then I started caring for children in the neighborhood. In recent years, I have worked mainly with babies and young children, but I love children of all ages. If it is nice, I like to take the kids outside, but if not, I like play, sing, dance and doing crafts and also I would like to teach them my primary Language Spanish, I hope to heard you soon! Thanks!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Karina Isabel doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$12-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

Education

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts

Share Karina Isabel's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now